Conference Photos 2023


WCCO President, Teri Jacobson, speaks to the 2023 WCCO Annual Meeting attendees.

WCA representatives, Marcie Rainbolt and Kyle Christianson, discuss topics related to working with legislators.


Sarah Guenther, former Green Lake County Register of Deeds, receives the DeLain-Emmerich Award.


Lisa Freiberg, Fond du Lac County Clerk, receives the WCCO Constitutional Officer of the Year Award.