Member Contacts

Click on the desired county name to view the member contact information for that county.

Wisconsin Counties

Adams County

Adams County     ContactsCounty Clerk Liana Glavin 608-339-4200 [email protected] Register of Deeds Jodi Helgeson 608-339-4206 [email protected] Treasurer Jani Zander 608-339-4548...

La Crosse County

La Crosse Member ContactsCounty Clerk Ginny Dankmeyer 608-785-9581 [email protected]   Register of Deeds Cheryl A McBride 608-785-9644 & 608-785-9645 [email protected]   Treasurer Amy Twitchell 608-785-9711...